Software

DIABASS/ DIABASS PRO

DIABASS® is the market-leading software for diabetes data management in Europe.

DIABASS® PRO allows you to read and evaluate the data from all the common blood-sugar measuring devices and insulin pumps from a range of different producers. This is not the end of it: data can also be transmitted by means of countless apps, from insulin pens, pedometers or scales.

The numbers speak for themselves:

  • more than 100,000 users, several thousands of doctors, specialised practises, and clinics
  • more than 1,000,000 registered patients
  • more than 1,000,000,000 registered blood-sugar readings


More information:

www.diabass.com

Informational leaflet DIABASS PRO

list of supported devices

med-import

Doctors looking for a straightforward, absolutely easy-to-use software for evaluating blood-sugar readings can find the perfect solution in med-import: it only takes a few clicks to import the data from all the common measuring devices and to have this data saved in PDF format. This data can even be transmitted automatically to your practice computer by means of a BDT / GDT interface.

More information:

 

 

 

glucobridge

Providers of blood-sugar measuring systems provide free software for data management from time to time. However, these programmes are limited to the producer in question only. glucobridge connects all the common blood-sugar measuring devices on the market: this means that the software that the doctor tends to use can also be used with measuring systems not native to this software.

More information:

Software

DIABASS/ DIABASS PRO

DIABASS® ist die marktführende Software zum Diabetes-Datenmanagement in Europa.

Mit DIABASS® PRO lassen sich alle gängigen Blutzuckermessgeräte sämtlicher Hersteller, zahlreiche Blutdruckmessgeräte sowie Insulinpumpen einlesen und auswerten. Das ist aber noch nicht alles: auch eine Datenübertragung aus zahlreichen Apps, aus Insulinpens, Schrittzähler oder Körperwaagen ist möglich.

Die Zahlen sprechen für sich:

  • über 100.000 Anwender, mehrere tausend Ärzte, Schwerpunktpraxen und Kliniken
  • über 1.000.000 verwaltete Patienten
  • über 1.000.000.000 verwaltete Blutzuckermesswerte
Weiterführende Informationen:                   
Technische Unterlagen:
www.diabass.deInstallation im Netzwerk

Infobroschüre DIABASS PRO
Quick Guide - Erste Schritte

Update-Assistent
Liste der unterstützten (Mess-)geräteInstallation Datenkabel
DSGVO - Auswirkungen auf Diabetes-Datenmanagement  
Einrichtung gluconet®
gluconet in DIABASS PRO

med-import

Ärzte, die eine unkomplizierte, absolut einfach zu bedienende Software zur Auswertung von Blutzuckerwerten suchen, finden mit med-import eine optimale Lösung: mit wenigen Klicks können die Daten aus allen gängigen Messgeräten eingelesen und als PDF gespeichert werden. Mittels BDT/GDT-Schnittstelle ist sogar eine automatische Übergabe an die Praxis-EDV möglich.

Weiterführende Informationen:

 


glucobridge

Anbieter von Blutzuckermesssystemen stellen mitunter kostenlose Software zum Datenmanagement bereit. Diese Programme sind aber auf die jeweiligen Hersteller beschränkt. glucobridge ist die Brücke zu allen anderen marktgängigen Blutzuckermessgeräten: so kann die vom Arzt gewohnte Software auch mit solchen Messsystemen genutzt werden, die dort nativ nicht unterstützt werden.

Weiterführende Informationen: